In memory of
Jackie Lee (Sparky) Adkinson Jr.
Read More
In memory of
Jackie Lee (Sparky) Adkinson Jr.
Jackie was born on May 14, 1979 and passed away on Thursday, October 13, 2016. Jackie was a resident of Smiths Station, Alabama at the time of his passing. He was married to Vonnie. Funeral services will be held 4:00 pm EST 3:00 pm CST Monday October 17 2016 at Vance Memorial Chapel in Phenix City with Rev. Jack Wallace officiating. Graveside will follow at 2:00 pm CST 3:00 pm EST on Tuesday at Richburg Cemetery in New Brockton AL with Pastor Mike Medley officiating. The family will receive friends Sunday evening from 5:00 to 7:00 pm EST 4:00 to 6:00 pm CST at the funeral home.
View Full Obituary ›
Services Provided By
Vance-Brooks Funeral Home - Columbus
4048 Macon Rd. P. O. Box 8066 , Columbus, GA 31908
Express Your Condolences By Sending Funeral Flowers.
All arrangements are locally delivered to Vance-Brooks Funeral Home - Columbus by a local Columbus, GA florist.
Back to top
7 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!
Need Help? Have Questions?
Use Code: 80889